EVENTS DIARY

Please email the webmaster at webmaster@carsphairn.org with items you would like to add here.

MAY

 

Sunday 21st May - Morning Worship (with Sunday School),

10.30am in the Church.

 

Monday 22nd May - Mindful Yoga, 10am - 11.15am, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Tuesday 23rd May - Badminton, 11am - 12noon, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Wednesday 24th May- Photography for Fun, 1.30pm - 3pm, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Saturday 27th May - Pub Night in Lagwyne Hall, 7pm - 11pm.

 

Sunday 28th May - Morning Worship - 10.30am in the Church.

 

Monday 29th May - Mindful Yoga, 10am - 11.15am, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Tuesday 30th May - Badminton, 11am - 12noon, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Wednesday 31st May - Photography for Fun, 6.30pm - 8pm. Lagwyne Hall.

 

JUNE

 

Saturday 3rd June - Carsphairn Show

 

Monday 5th June - Mindful Yoga, 10am - 11.15am, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Wednesday 7th June - CVSL Annual General Meeting will be held at 7pm in

Lagwyne Hall

 

Monday 12th June - Mindful Yoga, 10am - 11.15am, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Monday 19th June - Mindful Yoga, 10am - 11.15am, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Monday 26th June - Mindful Yoga, 10am - 11.15am, Lagwyne Hall.

- Carsphairn Community Council Meeting, 7pm, Lagwyne Hall

 

JULY

 

Monday 3rd July - Mindful Yoga, 10am - 11.15am, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Monday 10th July - Mindful Yoga, 10am - 11.15am, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Monday 17th July - Mindful Yoga, 10am - 11.15am, Lagwyne Hall.

 

Monday 24th July - Mindful Yoga, 10am - 11.15am, Lagwyne Hall.