Lagwyne Hall Committee

Join the Hall Committee 2019 Poster

Lagwyne Hall Committee Of Management is a charity registered in Scotland, Charity Number SC002530.

Lagwyne Hall Committee of Management's OSCR entry

Lagwyne Hall's Constitution

The Hall AGM is held in February each year. Everyone is very welcome to attend.

Current Office Bearers -

Chair - Davie McMillan

Correspondence Secretary - Lindsay Duncan

Booking Secretary - Karen Hall

Treasurer - Hugh Clark Kennedy

Property Inspector - Davie McMillan

Committee - Sylvia Sinclair, David Gibbon, Rory Clark Kennedy, Amy Clark Kennedy, Robert McTurk, Irene McCreath, David Bartholemew, Gail Challis.

To contact Lagwyne Hall committee, please email Lagwyne Hall Secretary

To book the hall, please email Booking Secretary

The Hall is VAT registered No. 186673853